Steve Lukather aka “Luke” and Joseph Williams will release individual solo albums on February 26, 2021 via The Players Club / Mascot Label Group. Both artists have made significant contributions to the other’s album. Earlier this year, the label presented “Run To Me” from Luke’s forthcoming release I Found The Sun Again.

Steve Lukather’s solo album titled I Found The Sun Again was co-produced by Ken Freeman, who also both engineered and mixed the new collection of repertoire. The players feature many dignitaries that have been in Luke’s life for decades. Amongst those are drummer Greg Bissonette, keyboardist Jeff Babko, and bassists Jorgen Carlsson and John Pierce. Life-long friend and Toto band-mate David Paich performs piano and organ across the album, while Joseph Williams sang on multiple tracks alongside writing string and horn arrangements and tracking keys on the aforementioned “Run To Me.” Both Paich and Williams co-wrote that specific composition, while friend and band leader of the All-Starrs, Ringo Starr makes a special appearance on the recording and in the video. Other co-writers include Stan Lynch, Jeff Babko, and of course Joseph Williams.


Download the full
English bio:





To download the album art, right click on the image and choose save image as.
To download the album art, right click on the image and choose save image as.


    1 Never Saw You Coming
    2 Liberty Man
    3 Denizen Tenant
    4 Wilma Fingadoux
    5 Black Dahlia (ft David Paich)
    6 Don't Give Up (ft Hannah Ruick)
    7 The Dream
    8 Remember Her (ft Steve Lukather)
    9 No Lessons
    10 Mistress Winter's Jump
    11 If I Fell (ft Steve Lukather)
    12 World Broken

 Album info:

Release date: 26 February 2021

Available Formats:
CD Digipack, 2LP Gatefold on 180 grams Orange Transparent Vinyl, Ltd. 4LP bundle boxset (incl. Steve Lukather release, webshop exclusive) and Digital


Download the album art, photos, bio etc.:








To download the high-resolution version, please right click on the photos and choose "save link as" to start download.
If you want to download all the photos at once, please download the press pack.

Photo credit: Alex Solca Photography